Board of Directors

Hillbrook – Ogletree Village
Board of Directors

The HOVHOA Board of Directors is the governing body put in place to oversee and regulate neighborhood compliance to the Covenants. It is the responsibility of the Board to notify residents when a compliance issue is recognized.

Issues may be brought to the Board’s attention in a number of ways (phone, email, letters, etc) and are usually brought by concerned neighbors.

If you have a concern about a possible Covenant violation, please feel free to contact the Board.

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 675
Auburn, AL 36831-0675

Phone: (334) 750-0754


2023 Board of Directors

  • President – Julia Wright (Ogletree)
  • Vice President – Chris Vickers (Hillbrook)
  • Secretary – Pete Forster (Ogletree)
  • Treasurer – Sarah Fair (Twin Homes)
  • Kinsley Hammons (Ogletree)
  • Rick White (Twin Homes)
  • Gary Wright (Twin Homes)
  • Nancy Cutler (Hillbrook)
  • Bryan Mills (Hillbrook)


2023 Twin Home Committee:

  • Ron West
  • Rick White
  • Tom Dyas
  • Jay Jennings
  • Julia Wright (Association Representative)

2023 Manager

  • Melanie Hall

P.O. Box 675, Auburn, AL 36831-0675
Phone: 334-750-0754